NextEra Energy, Inc.  

James L. Robo
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

John Ketchum
Executive Vice President Finance and
Chief Financial Officer

Miguel Arechabala
Executive Vice President,
Power Generation Division

Mano K. Nazar
President, Nuclear
Division and Chief Nuclear Officer

William L. Yeager
Executive Vice President,
Engineering, Construction and
Integrated Supply Chain  

Deborah H. Caplan
Executive Vice President,
Human Resources and
Corporate Services

Joseph T. Kelliher
Executive Vice President,
Federal Regulatory Affairs 

Charles E. Sieving
Executive Vice President &
General Counsel

Mark E. Hickson
Executive Vice President,
Corporate Development, Strategy, Quality and Integration

Paul I. Cutler

Kirk Crews
Vice President, Controller and
Chief Accounting Officer

Scott Seeley
Vice President, Compliance & Corporate Secretary


Florida Power & Light Company 

Eric E. Silagy
President and Chief Executive Officer

Robert E. Barrett, Jr.
Vice President, Finance 

Manuel B. Miranda
Senior Vice President,
Power Delivery

Marlene M. Santos
Vice President, Customer Service

Ashish Gupta
Vice President and
Chief Information Officer

Rob Gould
Vice President,
Marketing & Communication

Michael Sole
Vice President,
Environmental Services

R. Wade Litchfield
Vice President & General Counsel

Kimberly Ousdahl
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Pamela M. Rauch
Vice President, External Affairs and Economic Development


NextEra Energy Resources, LLC 

Armando Pimentel, Jr.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark R. Sorensen
Chief Risk Officer

Michael O'Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Development

Mark Maisto
President, Commodities,
Trading & Commercial Services

Brian Landrum
President, Gexa Energy GP, LLC

TJ Tuscai
President, Gas Infrastructure

Mitchell S. Ross
Vice President & General Counsel

Rebecca J. Kujawa
Vice President, Business Management

Kathy A. Beilhart
Vice President, Finance



Nextera Energy Transmission, LLC  

Eric Gleason